April 1st, 2011

Ditch digger.

Ok folks here we go!  Normally there won’t be much writing involved in this but I thought maybe I should explain myself just a little bit on this first new post so here goes.  Frank and Stacy and I all embarked on a real trip in 2010, taking a picture a day, every day of the year.  It was fun and I learned a hell of a lot but by the time 2011 rolled around I was really ready to have a break and just set the camera down for a month or two.  Well, two months turned into three and here we are April 1st 2011, I am ready to kick this sucker off again so here goes.

Now your part is this, towards the end of 2010 I was really running out of things to shoot so here is what I need from you.  When and if you see something worthy of having its picture taken get in contact with me and let me know whats up and where its at and I will do my level best to get a picture of it for you.  Also, do me a favor and tell your friends and family about this page and leave me some comments if you see something you like.  Oh yeah, as always don’t forget Stacy and Frank, they are in this with me and they need some love too.   Thanks, D.

Leave a Reply

